Livingston Library
LibGuides
A-Z Databases
A-Z Databases
Find the best library databases for your research.
Toggle search filters navigation
Business
Christian Studies and Religion
Citing Sources
Communications
Criminal Justice
Education
English, Modern Languages, & Liberal Arts
Fine & Performing Arts
History
Library
Mathematics
Music
Nursing
Political Science
Psychology
Science
Theatre
Archives and Primary Sources
Articles and Databases
Biographical Sources
Books, E-Books, and Book Reviews
Conference Papers and Proceedings
Dictionaries
Digital Collections and Repositories
Directories
Dissertations and Theses
Encyclopedias
Full-Text Resources
General and Multi-disciplinary Resources
Images and Maps
Indexes and Tables of Content
Library Catalogs
Multimedia
Newspapers
Quick Facts and Reference
Spanish/Español Resources
State Agencies
Statistics and Datasets
American Chemical Society
Digital Library of Georgia
EBSCO
Encyclopaedia Britannica
GALILEO Local
Hein
Infobase
Knowledge Unlatched
LearningExpress
Oxford University Press
ProQuest
Public Resource
Salem Press and Greyhouse Publishing
Thomson West
University of Michigan Press
Clear Filters
Search
Not sure where to start? Check our Recommended Databases
Business
Christian Studies and Religion
Citing Sources
Communications
Criminal Justice
Education
English, Modern Languages, & Liberal Arts
Fine & Performing Arts
History
Library
Mathematics
Music
Nursing
Political Science
Psychology
Science
Theatre
Archives and Primary Sources
Articles and Databases
Biographical Sources
Books, E-Books, and Book Reviews
Conference Papers and Proceedings
Dictionaries
Digital Collections and Repositories
Directories
Dissertations and Theses
Encyclopedias
Full-Text Resources
General and Multi-disciplinary Resources
Images and Maps
Indexes and Tables of Content
Library Catalogs
Multimedia
Newspapers
Quick Facts and Reference
Spanish/Español Resources
State Agencies
Statistics and Datasets
American Chemical Society
Digital Library of Georgia
EBSCO
Encyclopaedia Britannica
GALILEO Local
Hein
Infobase
Knowledge Unlatched
LearningExpress
Oxford University Press
ProQuest
Public Resource
Salem Press and Greyhouse Publishing
Thomson West
University of Michigan Press
Show More Filters
Search
Not sure where to start? Check our Recommended Databases
Business
Christian Studies and Religion
Citing Sources
Communications
Criminal Justice
Education
English, Modern Languages, & Liberal Arts
Fine & Performing Arts
History
Library
Mathematics
Music
Nursing
Political Science
Psychology
Science
Theatre
Archives and Primary Sources
Articles and Databases
Biographical Sources
Books, E-Books, and Book Reviews
Conference Papers and Proceedings
Dictionaries
Digital Collections and Repositories
Directories
Dissertations and Theses
Encyclopedias
Full-Text Resources
General and Multi-disciplinary Resources
Images and Maps
Indexes and Tables of Content
Library Catalogs
Multimedia
Newspapers
Quick Facts and Reference
Spanish/Español Resources
State Agencies
Statistics and Datasets
American Chemical Society
Digital Library of Georgia
EBSCO
Encyclopaedia Britannica
GALILEO Local
Hein
Infobase
Knowledge Unlatched
LearningExpress
Oxford University Press
ProQuest
Public Resource
Salem Press and Greyhouse Publishing
Thomson West
University of Michigan Press
Cancel
Search
Clear Filters/Browse All Databases
Loading...
Featured Databases
The most frequently-used databases
Academic Search Complete
Scholarly research articles
Britannica Academic (formally Encyclopædia Britannica Online)
Encyclopedia articles, older students
Credo Reference
reference, articles, general topics
eBooks on EBSCOhost
eBooks, general topics, non-fiction, reference, consumer
Infobase eBooks
Infobase's eBook Collection features thousands of core referenceworks from acclaimed imprints such as Facts On File, Ferguson's,and Bloom's on a wide range of subjects areas, from history toscience, literature, and more.
Issues and Controversies
Explores more than 800 hot topics in business, politics, government, education, and popular culture.
Research Library (ProQuest)
Articles, all topics, peer-reviewed
View All
View Less
Subject Resources
Guides by Subject
Icon Legend
Print Resource
Galileo Resource
Loading ...
title
×
Loading...
Close
