ESPN NEWS
Loading...
Comments (0)
ESPN VIDEO
Loading...
Online Journals
- Culture, Sport and SocietyFull text available from 2000 to 2003.
- Cyber-Journal of Sports MarketingFull text available from 1997 to 2000.
- Entertainment and Sports Law JournalFull text available from 2005 to the present.
- International Sports JournalFull text available from 2002-2004
- Journal of Hospitality, Leisure, Sport, and Tourism EducationFull text available from 2002 to the present
- Journal of Human Sport and ExerciseFull text available from 2006 to the present.
- Journal of Sport and TourismFull text available from 2003 to the present day(with 12 month delay).
- Journal of Sport ManagementFull text journal from 1987 to the present.
- Journal of Sports BehaviorFull text available from 1990 to the present.
- Sporting Goods BusinessFull text available from 1998 to 2004.
- Sporting Goods DealerFull text available 2004 to the present.
- Sporting Goods Market Research HandbookFull text for 2006 only.
- Sports Management Review (Australia and New Zealand)Full text available from 1998 to 2008.
- Sports Marketing ( United Kingdom)Full text 2001 to the present
- SPORTS MARKETING (ATLANTA)Full text from 2006 to the present.
- Sports Marketing QuarterlyFull text available 2000 to the present.
- Texas Review of Entertainment & Sports LawFull Text available from 2000 to the present.
- The Sports JournalFull text available from 2009 to the present
- Women's Sports and FitnessFull text available from 1993 to 1998.
Subject Guide |
Links: Profile & Guides |


Loading...
